menu
facebook Instagram telegram
Call Center: 8 800 080 77 50
glasses Version for the visually impaired
  KZ  RU

Combating corruption

1. Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On combating corruption»

2. Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On approval of the Rules of encouragement of persons who reported the fact of corruption offense or otherwise assist in combating corruption»

3. On the anti-Corruption strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025

4. Anti-corruption standards of the diplomatic service of the Republic of Kazakhstan

June 14, 2016 in the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan held a meeting on "Modern anti-corruption policy and its implementation in the Ministry of foreign Affairs of Kazakhstan" with the participation of Deputy Chairman of the National Bureau for combating corruption Shpekbayev A. Zh. The meeting was attended by heads and employees of structural units of the Central office of the Ministry.

In the framework of the awareness-raising work on implementation of five institutional reforms of the head of state on Friday A. J. presented a new anti-corruption laws, noting the importance of the adopted laws aimed at minimization of corruption risks.

In order to prevent corruption, the participants were explained the new anti-corruption mechanisms introduced in practice since this year: anti-corruption monitoring, analysis of corruption risks, anti-corruption education, anti-corruption restrictions and standards.

Helpline:

1424 - Call center of the National anti-corruption Bureau of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for civil service Affairs and anti-corruption


Documents


Views of material: 564

menu
facebook Instagram telegram
Call центр: 8 800 080 77 50
glasses Версия для слабовидящих
  KZ  ENG

Противодействие коррупции

1. Закон Республики Казахстан «О противодействии коррупции»

2. Закон Республики Казахстан «Об утверждении Правил поощрения лиц, сообщивших о факте коррупционного правонарушения или иным образом оказывающих содействие в противодействии коррупции»

3. Об Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы

4. Антикоррупционные стандарты органов дипломатической службы Республики Казахстан

14 июня 2016 года в Министерстве иностранных дел Республики Казахстан состоялось совещание по теме «Современная антикоррупционная политика и ее реализация в Министерстве иностранных дел РК» с участием заместителя Председателя Национального бюро по противодействию коррупции Шпекбаева А.Ж. В совещании приняли участие руководители и работники структурных подразделений центрального аппарата Министерства.

В рамках информационно-разъяснительной работы по реализации пяти институциональных реформ Главы государства Шпекбаев А.Ж. презентовал новые положения антикоррупционного законодательства, отметив важность принятых законов, направленных на минимизацию коррупционных рисков.

В целях превенции коррупции присутствующим разъяснены новые антикоррупционные механизмы, внедренные в практику с текущего года: антикоррупционный мониторинг, анализ коррупционных рисков, антикоррупционное просвещение, антикоррупционные ограничения и стандарты.

Телефоны доверия:

1424 - Call - центр Национального бюро по противодействию коррупции Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции


Документы


Просмотров материала: 694