menu
facebook Instagram telegram
Call Center: 8 800 080 77 50
glasses Version for the visually impaired
  KZ  RU

Contacts

Employees contacts

Position Full name Official telephone Email address
Management
CEO Batima Mukina 22-12-91 info@cisc.kz
Deputy CEO Gulbanu Zamanbekova 20-32-95 zamanbekova@cisc.kz
Deputy CEO Zhanar Tulegenova 22-10-84 tulegenova@cisc.kz
Reception
Office manager reception 22-12-91 info@cisc.kz
Corporate secretary
Corporate Secretary Saltanat Alenova 22-11-18 alenova@cisc.kz
Internal Audit Service
Head of the Service Zaure Kalina 22-11-18 kalina@cisc.kz
Department of Analytics and Strategic Development
Director Saule Mukhanova 20-30-68 mukhanova@cisc.kz
Manager on regional development Rinat Zhussupov 22-12-23 zhussupov@cisc.kz
PR manager Dana Mukhamedzhanova 22-11-32 mukhameganova@cisc.kz
Manager analytics Kazhymukhan Maksutbek 22-13-88 maksutbek@cisc.kz
Department of Project Management
Director Munira Abulova 22-11-35 abulova@cisc.kz
Project Manager Kuralai Zhaksybergenova 22-12-26 zhaxybergenova@cisc.kz
Grant manager Assel Sarbalina 22-11-18 sarbalina@cisc.kz
Project Manager Laura Asatova - assatova@cisc.kz
Project Manager Zharkyn Doldat 22-13-23 doldat@cisc.kz
Project Manager Aigerim Karimova 22-12-38 karimova@cisc.kz
Project Manager Madina Mazhranova 22-12-24 marzhanova@cisc.kz
Project Manager Shugila Yergaliyeva 22-11-18 yergaliyeva@cisc.kz
Project Manager Shyryn Tlenchieva 22-11-35 tlenchiyeva@cisc.kz
Project Manager Boranbaeva Zhanargul` 22-12-24 boranbayeva@cisc.kz
Administrative and Legal Support Department
Director Aliya Turlubekova 22-12-81 turlubekova@cisc.kz
Office manager Assel Bekbossynova 22-12-42 bekbossynova@cisc.kz
Manager Assel Kerimova 22-12-44 kerimova@cisc.kz
Economic and Financial Department
Director Aidar Rakysh 22-14-34 rakysh@cisc.kz
Chief accountant Lazzat Makhanbetzhanova 22-14-11 makhanbetzhanova@cisc.kz
Economist Aslan Sariev 22-13-24 sariev@cisc.kz
Manager on Government Contract Aselkhsan Ibrakhim 22-13-24 ibrakhim@cisc.kz
+7 (7172) 22-12-91
info@cisc.kz
grants@cisc.kz
Понедельник - пятница с 09:00 до 18:30
г. Нур-Султан, пр. Мангилик Ел, 20/1, 7-этаж