menu
Facebook Instagram Youtube Twitter Telegram
Call Center: 8 800 080 77 50
glasses Version for the visually impaired
  KZ  RU

Contacts

Employees contacts

Position Full name Official telephone Email address
Management
CEO Batima Mukina 20-33-36 info@cisc.kz
Deputy CEO Gulbanu Zamanbekova 20-32-95 zamanbekova@cisc.kz
Deputy CEO Arbat Rakhimbayev 22-10-84 -
Reception
Manager Ulbike Shinaliyeva 22-13-23 info@cisc.kz
Corporate secretary
Corporate Secretary Saltanat Alenova 22-11-18 alenova@cisc.kz
Internal Audit Service
Head of the Service Zaure Kalina 22-15-92 kalina@cisc.kz
Risk management service
Chief Manager Kuralai Zhanatlekovna 20-30-68 zhaxybergenova@cisc.kz
The project Office for non-state grant financing
Director Rinat Zhussupov 22-13-56 zhussupov@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Zharkyn Doldat 22-12-24 doldat@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Aigerim Karimova 22-12-24 karimova@cisc.kz
Manager Kazhymukhan Maksutbek 22-13-88 maksutbek@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Jakupova Dana Muratovna 22-13-56 jakupova@cisc.kz
Administrative and Legal Support Office
Director Saule Mukhanova 22-12-81 mukhanova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Baibekov Adlet 22-12-42 baibekov@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Iliays Zhanatuly 22-12-42 ilyaszh@cisc.kz
Manager Zhazira Kabizhanova 22-13-23 kabizhanova@cisc.kz
The office of Economics and Finance
Director Aidar Rakysh 22-14-34 rakysh@cisc.kz
Chief accountant Lazzat Makhanbetzhanova 22-14-11 makhanbetzhanova@cisc.kz
Manager Aliya Sarsenbayeva 20-31-41 sarsenbaeva@cisc.kz
The Project Office for state grant financing
Director Aslan Sariev 22-14-63 sariev@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Dana Mukhamedzhanova 22-18-24 mukhameganova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Madina Mazhranova 20-33-60 marzhanova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Shugila Yergaliyeva 22-45-26 yergaliyeva@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Boranbaeva Zhanargul` 22-40-12 boranbayeva@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Assel Sarbalina 22-12-91 sarbalina@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Aset Mukhanov 22-45-90 muhanov@cisc.kz
Manager Askar Ibadullaev 22-45-26 ibadullaev@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Darkhan Koldasbaev 22-45-90 koldasbayev@cisc.kz
External communications and corporate development service
Manager Almurat Didarkhan 22-12-23 almurat@cisc.kz
+7 (7172) 22-12-91
info@cisc.kz
grants@cisc.kz
Понедельник - пятница с 09:00 до 18:30
г. Нур-Султан, пр. Мангилик Ел, 30, 2-этаж