menu
Facebook Instagram Youtube Twitter Telegram
Call Center: 8 800 080 77 50
glasses Version for the visually impaired
  KZ  RU

Contacts

Employees contacts

Position Full name Official telephone Email address
Management
CEO Batima Mukina 20-33-36 info@cisc.kz
Deputy CEO Gulbanu Zamanbekova 20-32-95 zamanbekova@cisc.kz
Reception
Manager reception 22-13-23 info@cisc.kz
Corporate secretary
Corporate Secretary Saltanat Alenova 22-11-18 alenova@cisc.kz
Internal Audit Service
Head of the Service Zaure Kalina 22-15-92 kalina@cisc.kz
Risk management service
Head of the Service Saule Mukhanova 20-30-68 mukhanova@cisc.kz
The project Office for non-state grant financing
Chief Manager Rinat Zhussupov 22-13-56 zhussupov@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Zharkyn Doldat 22-12-24 doldat@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Aigerim Karimova 22-12-24 karimova@cisc.kz
Manager Kazhymukhan Maksutbek 22-13-88 maksutbek@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Jakupova Dana Muratovna 22-13-56 jakupova@cisc.kz
Administrative and Legal Support Office
Director Aliya Turlubekova 22-12-81 turlubekova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Baibekov Adlet 22-12-42 baibekov@cisc.kz
The office of Economics and Finance
Director Aidar Rakysh 22-14-34 rakysh@cisc.kz
Chief accountant Lazzat Makhanbetzhanova 22-14-11 makhanbetzhanova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Aslan Sariev 22-13-24 sariev@cisc.kz
The Project Office for state grant financing
Director Shyryn Muratkyzy 22-11-35 tlenchiyeva@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Assel Sarbalina 22-12-91 sarbalina@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Dana Mukhamedzhanova 22-18-24 mukhamedganova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Madina Mazhranova 20-33-60 marzhanova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Shugila Yergaliyeva 22-45-26 yergaliyeva@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Kuralai Zhanatlekovna 22-11-35 zhaxybergenova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Boranbaeva Zhanargul` 22-40-12 boranbayeva@cisc.kz
External communications and corporate development service
Manager Almurat Didarkhan 22-12-23 almurat@cisc.kz
+7 (7172) 22-12-91
info@cisc.kz
grants@cisc.kz
Понедельник - пятница с 09:00 до 18:30
г. Нур-Султан, пр. Мангилик Ел, 30, 2-этаж