menu
Facebook Instagram Youtube Twitter Telegram
Call Center: 8 800 080 77 50
glasses Version for the visually impaired
  KZ  RU

Contacts

Employees contacts

Position Full name Official telephone Email address
Management
CEO Batima Mukina - info@cisc.kz
Deputy CEO Gulbanu Zamanbekova - zamanbekova@cisc.kz
Deputy CEO Zhanar Tulegenova - tulegenova@cisc.kz
Reception
Chief Manager reception - info@cisc.kz
Corporate secretary
Corporate Secretary Saltanat Alenova - alenova@cisc.kz
Internal Audit Service
Head of the Service Zaure Kalina - kalina@cisc.kz
Risk management service
Head of the Service Saule Mukhanova - mukhanova@cisc.kz
The project Office for non-state grant financing
Chief Manager Rinat Zhussupov - zhussupov@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Zharkyn Doldat - doldat@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Aigerim Karimova - karimova@cisc.kz
Manager Kazhymukhan Maksutbek - maksutbek@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Jakupova Dana Muratovna - jakupova@cisc.kz
Administrative and Legal Support Office
Head of the service Aliya Turlubekova - turlubekova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Baibekov Adlet - baibekov@cisc.kz
The office of Economics and Finance
Director Aidar Rakysh - rakysh@cisc.kz
Chief accountant Lazzat Makhanbetzhanova - makhanbetzhanova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Aslan Sariev - sariev@cisc.kz
The Project Office for state grant financing
Chief Manager Kuralai Zhaksybergenova - zhaxybergenova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Assel Sarbalina - sarbalina@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Laura Asatova - assatova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Madina Mazhranova - marzhanova@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Shugila Yergaliyeva - yergaliyeva@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Shyryn Tlenchieva - tlenchiyeva@cisc.kz
Chief Manager Boranbaeva Zhanargul` - boranbayeva@cisc.kz
External communications and corporate development service
Manager Dana Mukhamedzhanova - mukhameganova@cisc.kz
+7 (7172) 22-12-91
info@cisc.kz
grants@cisc.kz
Понедельник - пятница с 09:00 до 18:30
г. Нур-Султан, пр. Мангилик Ел, 30, 2-этаж